ARCO Madrid 2022 23 - 27 Feb 2022

https://www.ifema.es/en/

Hours and days

Invitation-only Preview

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 11 am - 8 pm

Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 12 pm - 8 pm

Friday, 25 February 2022 - 12 pm - 3 pm

 

Apertura al pubblico

Friday, 25 February 2022 - 3 pm - 8 pm

Saturday, 26 February 2022 - 12 pm - 8 pm

Sunday, 27 February 2022 - 12 pm - 6 pm

READ MORE
ARTEFIERA 20 - 23 Jan 2022

Hours and days

Invitation-only Pre-preview

Thursday, 20 January 2022 - 11 am - 12 pm

 

Invitation-only Preview

 

Thursday, 20 January 2022 - 12 pm - 5 pm

 

Vernissage

Thursday, 20 January 2022 - 5 pm - 9 pm

 

Open to the public

Friday 21, Saturday 22 and 

Sunday 23 January 2022 - 11 am - 8 pm

READ MORE
ArtVerona 2021 15 - 17 Oct 2021

MAAB Gallery | Pad 11 Stand C1

www.artverona.it

Hours and days

Invitation-only Preview

Friday, 15 October 2021 - 11 am - 2 pm

 

Opening to the public

Friday, 15 October 2021 - 2 - 7 pm

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 October 2021 - 11 am - 7 pm

READ MORE
miart 2021 16 - 19 Sept 2021

MAAB Gallery | Pad 4 Stand B85

www.miart.it

Hours and days

Invitation-only Preview

Thursday, 16 September 2021

 

Opening to the public

Friday 17 and Saturday 18 September 2021 - 11.30 am - 8 pm

Sunday 19 September 2021 - 11.30 am - 7 pm

READ MORE
Legal head office Via Nerino 3 – 20123 Milan, Italy

Contacts Phone +39 02 89281179
Ph. +39 049 7997959
Exhibition spaces · Via Nerino, 3 - 20123 Milan
· Riviera San Benedetto, 15 - 35139 Padua
info & newsletter Ask for information or subscribe to the newsletter
We will keep you informed about all our exhibitions and/or events.